Wednesday, January 10, 2007

Hubris

Sometimes I wish I wasn't such an intellectual snob. Some of the people I deal with on a daily basis are so fucking ignorant I want to poke their eyeballs out.

I sincerely doubt that I'm as 'smart' as I think I am, either. But if I wasn't a hell of a lot smarter than these people, I would probably kill myself.

SacreMerde on a popsicle stick, these people are so fucking stupid.

And I am so ashamed to have this attitude.

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey EYRE,
In this country we grant everyone certain inalienable rights, such as the right to be, think and behave pretty much as they choose. Just because someone has the right to make stupid, self-destructive or incredibly ignorant choices or decisions, doesn't change the fact that those choices are still stupid, self-destructive or ignorant. Don't worry about not respecting them - they are not doing anything to warrant your respect, save your respect for the freedom we all have to be, with-out government mandate or direction.
BS ARTIST

8:23 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home